If you did that for advertising reasons, I'm sure Apple would reject/revoke the apps once they found out about it.
They may even survive restoring from backup (say after upgrading iOS or moving to another device), but I haven't tested that.
If you did that for advertising reasons, I'm sure Apple would reject/revoke the apps once they found out about it.