Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

That doesn't contradict the parent comment though. Engaged users should have an option somewhere to enable it, barely affecting the overall rollout.


It’s not about gating the new feature behind a flight, but not wanting to push a new build out to the furthest deployment ring before you need to.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: